Enable Pro FAQs
Enable Pro User Guide
Connect Pro FAQs
Wipe and remove with additional options
Additional options for wiping and resetting devices on the HMD Enable Pro management console
- Preserve the factory reset protection data
- This option is applicable when a Google account is set up in the device. When turned on account credentials are required for unlocking the device after the factory reset.
- Wipe external storage
- Option will also clear all data from external storages such as SD cards.
- Optional message
- Message can be maximum of 200 characters long and will only be displayed on personal device with work profile. The message is not shown for devices that are company owned.
Didn't find what you were looking for? For further assistance, please contact our team here.